Stakeholder Collaboration and the Forum Steering Committee

Many stakeholders have participated and provided input into the creation of the Workplaces of the Future Forum II.

The roots of their interest and support in many cases can be traced back to Federal Government initiatives, such as the landmark Karpin report and the Australian Government Best Practices Programs dating back to the mid-1990s.

We thank the following members of the Forum Steering Committee for their support and assistance.

Department of Education Employment and Workplace RelationsLinda White
Department of Industry, Innovation, Science & ResearchJudi Zielke
University of Technology SydneyRoy Green
Australian Council of Trade UnionsJohn Ryan
Skills AustraliaSue Beitz
Innovation & Business Skills AustraliaJohn Vines
Australian Human Resources InstitutePeter Wilson
Business Council of AustraliaRuth Dunkin
Lancemore HillJulian Clark
Society for Knowledge EconomicsSteve Vamos
Society for Knowledge EconomicsChristina Boedker
Workplace AustraliaAnna Booth
Workplace AustraliaNeil Watson
Coombs Forum - Australian National UniversityChristopher Vas